Some programming times will change for Vikings games in August

Courtesy: MGN

(KSFY) - Due to the Minnesota Vikings' football preseason games airing on KSFY and The CW, some programs during the month of August will be preempted.

The schedule will be as follows:

Vikings Saturday, August 11, 7 p.m. - 11 p.m. on KSFY:

- 20/20 Saturday (normally 7 p.m. on Saturday) will air Sunday, August 12 at 12 p.m.
- America's Funniest Home Videos (normally 8 p.m. on Saturday) will air Sunday, August 12 at 4 p.m.

Vikings Saturday, August 18, Noon on The CW:

- Made in Hollywood (normally 12 p.m. on Saturday) will air Sunday, August 19 at 1 a.m.
- King of Queens (normally 12:30 p.m. on Saturday) will air Monday, August 20 at 1 a.m.
- Rookie Blue (normally 1 p.m. on Saturday) will air Saturday, August 18 at 11 p.m.
- Rookie Blue (normally 2 p.m. on Saturday) will air Sunday, August 19 at 12 a.m.
- Elementary (normally at 3 p.m. on Saturday) will air Sunday, August 19 at 11 p.m.
- Elementary (normally at 4 p.m. on Saturday) will air Monday, August 20 at 12 a.m.

Vikings Friday, August 24, 7 p.m. - 10 p.m. on KSFY:

- Fresh Off the Boat (normally 7 p.m. on Friday) will air Saturday, August 25 at 1 a.m.
- Speechless (normally 7:30 p.m. on Friday) will air Saturday, August 25 at 1:30 a.m.
- What Would You Do? (normally 8 p.m. on Friday) will air Saturday, August 25 at 2 a.m.
- 20/20 (normally 9 p.m. on Friday) will air Saturday, August 25 at 3 a.m.

Vikings Thursday, August 30, 7 p.m - 10 p.m. on KSFY:

- Gong Show (normally 7 p.m. on Thursday) will air Sunday, September 2 at 12 p.m.
- Match Game (normally 8 p.m. on Thursday) will air Friday, August 31 at 1:06:30 a.m.
- Take two (normally 9 p.m. on Thursday) will air Saturday, September 1 at 1:06:30 a.m.