Class 9A All-State Football Team - KSFY News - Sioux Falls, SD News, Weather, Sports

Class 9A All-State Football Team

Posted: Updated:

9A All-State Football Team

Arlington — Zach Warnke, linebacker; Lane Weber, defensive back

Canistota — Cody Bunger, quarterback; Eric Tieszen, fullback; Alex Robertson, running back; Jason Van Winkle, guard; Boone DeKramer, linebacker

Chester — Austin Opdaul, punter

Corsica/Stickney — Cameron Kostal, defensive end; Adam Bormann, linebacker

Eureka Bowdle — Brady Brockel, defensive tackle

Hamlin — Mason Leiseth, wide receiver

Hanson — Jacob Paradeis, linebacker

Herreid/Selby Area — Kennedy Kosters, center; Nick Larson, special team player

Philip — Chaney Burns, kicker

South Central — Sam Hazen, defensive tackle

Wall — Tyler Trask, long snapper

Warner — Mitch Boesl, running back; Jarrod Tuszka, tight end; Brian Peterson, guard; Clay Rozell, defensive back

Wilmot — Landon Hammer, wide receiver; Austin Hulscher, defensive end

Honorable mention

Canistota — Nick Hofer, Tyler Decker; Hamlin — Alex Holzwarth; Herreid/Selby Area — Dakota Thorstenson; Irene-Wakonda — Dustin Livingston; Kadoka Area — Chandlier Sudbeck, Clint Stout; Lyman — Charlie LaRoche; Wall — Laketon McLaughlin, Trevor Anderson

Copyright 2012 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.)

Powered by WorldNow
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 WorldNow and KSFY. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service or our EEO Report.