MLB All-Star voting for starters begins Wednesday

The MLB All-Star starters online voting begins Wednesday. The Minnesota Twins are asking you to help.

Four Twins are on the ballot: CJ Cron, 1B, Eddie Rosario OF, Jorge Polanco, SS and Nelson Cruz, DH.

Fans are allowed to vote one time, between 11 am Wednesday and 3 pm Thursday.

Vote Here!