South Dakota Democratic Party chooses nominees for Constitutional Office

SIOUX FALLS, S.D. (KSFY) - Delegates who gathered in Sioux Falls over the weekend have chosen the South Dakota Democratic Party's nominees for several offices.

The nominees selected by the delegates are:

- Lieutenant Governor - Michelle Lavallee of Sioux Falls
- Attorney General - Randy Seiler of Fort Pierre
- Secretary of State - Alexandra (Alex) Frederick of Winner
- Public Utilities Commissioner - Wayne Frederick of Winner
- State Auditor - Tom Cool of Sioux Falls
- State Treasurer - Aaron Matson of Sioux Falls
- Commissioner of School and Public Lands
- Woodrow (Woody) Houser of Beresford